Posted by: christheplumber | August 17, 2008

Here’s My Bike Honda 750 Shadow Ace.

 I have 18500 on it now and rides like a dream, tires are still in great shape. I took it out between showers yesterday it was cool out side and did not go far. I’ve spent a lot of time on my bike and been running all summer! I had it re geared for the top end of the motor. . . . and so glad I did. I had a Red Chain put on it, why I don’t know it’s the Kid in me?  I was thinking about tricking this bike out with a few things? I got to put it past the Boss! I would like to get my Hottie Biker Chick to ride with me? I won’t push that one!


Responses

  1. You post interesting posts here. Your page deserves much bigger audience.

    It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know useful
    tool that can help you, simply type in google: svetsern traffic tips


Leave a comment

Categories