Posted by: christheplumber | May 18, 2008

Frank’s Ride For Children. Make A Wish Foundation.

                      I”m thinking about doing this ride, it’s for kids and how can you beat that? There was another ride that was local but I don’t want to hang out with hung over drunks. And the price of the ride was out of sight. . and for what? never said nothing on what it’s going to. I had a hard day yesterday, I ran into stupid, and a SUV ran into me as my fist ran into his tail gate. He gives me a look and I stopped, as I thought to my self you don’t want to get out!! and he did not, I did notice that it made me kind of sore where his bumper hit my upper leg. At least I did not fight!  So I thought I would treat my self to a ride, I think I deserve it.

                  


Leave a comment

Categories